Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Freeza

M Freeza

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Freeza
"Stephanie Was completely professional and helped me with my insurance !!!! I’m grateful to say I felt very welcomed and well taken care of !"
Profile photo of Nicholas Tamayo

Nicholas Tamayo

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Tamayo
"Super helpful and and extra nice"
Profile photo of Matthew Eyrich

Matthew Eyrich

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Eyrich
"Great experience with Stephanie. She is very responsive to all my questions and concerns. She is professional in all her communications. I have many insurance policies with her office and they have great rates."
Profile photo of sergio aguilar

sergio aguilar

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sergio aguilar
"Stephanie has been taking care of me since day one, she’s honest, polite, and professional in what she does her customer service skills are impressive . I’m glad she’s on my side."
Profile photo of Alexandra Ahmad

Alexandra Ahmad

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Ahmad
"This State Farm office is superior! I had the pleasure of working with Monica this morning on a complicated matter. She was extremely patient with me (and the difficulties my situation posed) and was obviously dedicated to resolving my issue. Thank you, Monica! I will absolutely be reaching out to your office again if any issues pop up in the future."
Profile photo of Liam Withers

Liam Withers

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Withers
"Navil is an amazing agent. She will take the time to explain every part so that you really know what you're buying. Literally she deserves a raise for the premium level of customer care she takes with each new client. If you find yourself in need of insurance and are looking for somewhere to go please dont hesitate to reach out to this agency, or Navil in specific haha."
Profile photo of Shawn Marcum

Shawn Marcum

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Marcum
"Stephanie and her team our awesome! Been with them for over a year now insuring two vehicles with no problems. Always there when I need something. Especially when I'm busy during the day, texting them is always a nice touch when I need to get something done without being on the phone!!"
Profile photo of Bryanna Alcon

Bryanna Alcon

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna Alcon
"Stephanie and her team are always friendly and quick to respond and help."
Profile photo of Jake Kircher

Jake Kircher

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Kircher
"Stephanie and her team are always available, super helpful, and consistently have had the best pricing for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of peter vajda

peter vajda

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter vajda
"I absolutely recommend Stephanie Chavez and her Team without reservation. Stephanie and her team are all professional and timely communicators, and Stephanie resolved several insurance issues that seemed impossible to resolve until she was involved. Thank you Stephanie for your diligence and professionalism."
Profile photo of Carolina Teran

Carolina Teran

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Teran
"Stephanie’s team was so helpful and knowledgeable about the process and the policy I got for auto & life insurance. Monica was the agent who helped me , She was super kind & the process was really quick. I made sure to forward her info to a few of my contacts ☺️"
Profile photo of Kenneth Bragg

Kenneth Bragg

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Bragg
"Always very helpful when answering questions. I am very happy as a client."
Profile photo of Christine Carroll

Christine Carroll

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Carroll
"Navil (I hope I spelled it correctly), was very patient with me because I couldn't remember what she was saying and I ask a lot of questions which meant ahead had to repeat herself. She helped me greatly because I was kind of stressing and got confused. I will definitely send people to her, this was one of the best experiences I have ever had with an insurance company and person within the company. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! If I could give 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Eric Valdez

Eric Valdez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Valdez
"Had a great time visiting with Stephanie's team I was assisted by Alex he helped me bundle my renters insurance and setup new car insurance all while making sure to get me the best deal possible walked out with better coverage for my vehicle and also saved money overall great experience will definitely recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Merlene Nava

Merlene Nava

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merlene Nava
"I was looking for a new car insurance company and asked for a quote. Navil was quick to contact me and assist with a new policy, not to mention how friendly and professional she was. Kudos to you Navil."
Profile photo of Mary Herron

Mary Herron

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Herron
"She was very interested in my personal life and how it played into my insurance needs. It was so great that I will be going with State Farm for my car insurance."
Profile photo of ajc empty

ajc empty

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ajc empty
"Three dollars, really?  When I shop for insurance, I expect the quote to be as accurate as possible. I decided to consolidate 3 homes and 2 cars with State Farm.  Two of my insurances ended up being higher than quoted.  I've never had the premium change after paying in full. 10% MORE One home was 10% higher! The odd part was the underwriting said I needed less insurance (so less coverage) and increased the premium at the same time. The exact reasons for the increase is not clear.  I reviewed the LexisNexis file but nothing was different between my quote and the new bill.  I wrote StateFarm as instructed but no details yet. $3 MORE Another home just finalized today with underwriting (almost 20 days later).  I cannot believe they sent me a bill for an additional premium of $3.  I am not paperless so the time, material...that was wasted to demand $3 more dollars is ridiculous. The whole process with the company State Farm was horrible.  The agents were mostly helpful and friendly. But the company (and processes) are just NOT worth the hassle."
Profile photo of Eddie Martinez

Eddie Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Martinez
"I've been the owner of Phoenix Auto Glass for 24 years and my experience with Stephanie Chavez crew at her office is unpeacable they are very professional I trust them with my business personal ins. They go out of their way for you. 5 stars for sure"
Profile photo of Jazmin L

Jazmin L

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin L
"Excelente servicio, muy profesionales y amables."
Profile photo of Ryan Chavarria

Ryan Chavarria

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Chavarria
"This State Farm office is literally the best! Best customer service and they really help you get the best discounts/prices for all your insurance needs! Navil was so kind and sweet and understanding as well!! Thank you Navil for ALL YOUR HELP!! So much appreciated for what all you did to help me!!"
Profile photo of darian baker

darian baker

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darian baker
"Navil provided EXCELLENT Customer Service, She Was VERY Friendly & VERY Helpful. I Just Moved To AZ & Have Been Receiving OUTRAGEOUS Rates, Navil Did A Great Job In Finding Me GREAT Rates For Car Insurance & Renters Insurance. Because Of Her, State Farm Will ALWAYS Get My Business."
Profile photo of Stephen Goodall

Stephen Goodall

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Goodall
"Great agent, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Richie Hernandez

Richie Hernandez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Hernandez
"Great team great customer service always willing to work with you..... Thank you Stephanie Chavez state farm"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Del Angel

Rodrigo Del Angel

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Del Angel
"Never been here in person, as every interaction has been digital, but those who’ve aided me epitomise the remarkable service that the State Farm brand offers. As a State Farm employee, I can guarantee this office is doing a fantastic job in treating the clients. I wholeheartedly recommend this agent office."
Profile photo of tanda bastin

tanda bastin

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tanda bastin
"Stephanie & her team are absolutely wonderful to work with! I've not had any better service. Join them! You'll be grateful & appreciative that you did."